Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the Western IPM Center’s policy-setting body. It gathers input from stakeholders, determines broad goals and priorities and provides direction for Center management. Members of the Steering Committee also sit on the Advisory Committee. The Steering Committee meets annually and holds conference calls as needed.

Dr. Andy Jensen (2019)

  • Manager, Northwest Potato Research Commission

Dr. H. Michael Harrington (2019)

  • Executive Director, Western Association of Agricultural Experiment Station Directors, Colorado State University

Mr. Scott Ockey (2019)

  • Field Development Manager, Western U.S., Certis USA

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Sisco (2018)

  • Regional Field Coordinator, Western Region IR-4

*Dates indicate when current term ends.